О Нас

DVA Group – это группа компаний, созданная в 2014 году во главе с холдинговой компанией DVA Consultancy Eurasia DMCC в городе Дубай, ОАЭ. Мы годры тем, что предоставляем высококачественные услуги нашим клиентам в разных сферах международного консалтинга.

Наша деятельность сосредоточена на услугах в сфере привлечения инвестиций в проекты, торгового и экспортного финансирования, стратегического, операционного и управленческого консалтинга, обеспечения транзакций, налогообложения, анализа операционной деятельности, представления интересов наших клиентов в Старанах Залива, Европе и СНГ.

Мы оказываем услуги клиентам и России, Казахстана, Австрии, Германии, Испании, Латвии, Англии, Омана, Судана, ОАЭ, Багамских островов, США и Канады. Работая в нескольких странах мира мы установили партнерские отношения с инвестиционными фондами и компаниями, аудиторами, банковскими группами и частными инвесторами Стран Залива, Европы и США и готовы работать над задачами, с которыми сталкиваются наши партнеры по всему миру.

Мы высоко ценим высокую оценку нашей работы и гордимся доверием наших клиентов.

DVA is a group of companies

DVA is established in 2014 with its holding company DVA Consultancy Eurasia DMCC in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. Through hard work and constant enhancement of our skills we have established a professional consulting firm which is proud to serve our clients as a trusted adviser in multiple areas of international business.

We mainly focus our expertise in the areas of financial services, including fundraising, trade & export and project finance, strategic, operational and management consulting, transactions, corporate governance, taxation, performance analysis, representation of our client's interests within the Gulf States, European and CIS countries.

We serve a wide range of clients originating from Russia, Kazakhstan, Austria, Germany, Spain, Latvia, United Kingdom, Oman, Sudan, UAE, Bahamas, USA and Canada. With multiple associated offices across the globe and well established partnership relations with major investment funds and companies, auditors, banking groups and private lenders of the Gulf Region, Europe and USA we bring an understanding of global issues our clients face.

We highly appreciate the recognition we have received over the years - a tribute to our creativity, flexibility, depth of experience and commitment. The most meaningful to us is, though, the continued trust and confidence of our clients.